Police Agencies in Arkansas

There are 367 law enforcement agencies in Arkansas. Click on an entry to see a map of its location, information on jurisdiction and county, mailing addresses, any detention facilities it operates, departmental size, crime statistics and clearance rates.

Municipal Police Departments

Sheriff's Offices

State Law Enforcement Agencies

Special Agencies

Constables and Marshals


No comments, yet.

[Leave a reply]



© insideprison.com. All rights reserved.

home | terms | contact | site map | mobile